1/14

EMPIRE LAW FIRM is a preeminent law firm which provides a large range of legal services for national as well as international clients.

 

The firm is established in several major cities in Belgium - Brussels, Ghent and Vilvoorde.  

 

EMPIRE LAW FIRM is the privileged legal partner for multinationals, medium and big companies as well as for institutions and government. 

 

EMPIRE LAW FIRM disposes of an international network of law firms which permits her to offer optimized international legal services.

Partners

 
 

Domains

Law areas and specialisations

The legal services proposed by EMPIRE LAW FIRM include a wide range of specialized areas in business.

 

The firm aims to offer the services towards its clients in a professional manner and to assist them in an efficient manner in negotiations, meditation or litigation.

 

EMPIRE LAW FIRM is also able to outsource its lawyers on a permanent or temporary basis to its clients in order to follow up internal legal files or to assist in a specific task (outsourcing).

1/10
 

Contact

Empire Law Firm

empire@empirelawfirm.be

OFFICES

 

Brussels

Franklin D. Rooseveltlaan 89 B7, 1050 Brussels
T +32 2 640 30 10

F +32 2 640 62 88

Victor Vandebeek | victor.vandebeek@empirelawfirm.be

Jurgen Ghoos | jurgen.ghoos@empirelawfirm.be

Willie Dierick | willie.dierick@empirelawfirm.be

Julie Caty | julie.caty@empirelawfirm.be

Johan Guns | johan.guns@empirelawfirm.be

Sarah Van Praet | sarah.vanpraet@empirelawfirm.be

Bert Schoofs | bert.schoofs@empirelawfirm.be


Ghent
Ten Edestraat 46, 9810 Eke 

Jonathan Taelman | jonathan.taelman@empirelawfirm.be

T +32 474 49 36 77

F +32 9 232 58 07

Werner Niemegeers | werner.niemegeers@empirelawfirm.be

T +32 475 792 705

F +32 (0)54 41 69 91

 

Vilvoorde

in association with Toury Advocaten, Jean-Baptiste Nowélei 13, 1800 Vilvoorde

T +32 251 26 93

F +32 657 65 92

John Toury | law@johntoury.be

Laura Mols | law@lauramols.be

  • Facebook - Empire Law Firm
  • LinkedIn - Empire Law Firm