KANTOOR BRUSSEL

Franklin D. Rooseveltlaan 89 B7, 1050 Brussel 
T +32 2 640 30 10

F +32 2 640 62 88

Victor Vandebeek | victor.vandebeek@empirelawfirm.be

Jurgen Ghoos | jurgen.ghoos@empirelawfirm.be

Willie Dierick | willie.dierick@empirelawfirm.be

Julie Caty | julie.caty@empirelawfirm.be

Johan Guns | johan.guns@empirelawfirm.be

Sarah Van Praet | sarah.vanpraet@empirelawfirm.be

  • Facebook - Empire Law Firm
  • LinkedIn - Empire Law Firm